Cuchulainn Road Racing

The Cuchulainn crew at the Spring 66 Cycle

Spring 66 Sportive

20 March 2017

Dickey Newell presented with Award

27 January 2017

If you met Cuchulainn CC member Dickey Newell on the street and were told that he was a cyclist you would not believe it.

Cyclo Cross National Championships

9 January 2017

While we are over a week into 2017 the dust has only just settled on the 2016 for Cuchulainn Cycling Club's cyclo cr

New Years Eve Carrick Cycles Time Trial

3 January 2017

Cuchulainn Cycling Club hosted the annual New Years Eve Time Trial on Saturday last.

2016 Carrick Cycles New Year's Eve TT

31 December 2016

12km Time Trial

December 31st 2016