Contact Details

Role Name Email Telephone
Chairman Pat O’Shaughnessy chairman@dundalkcycling.com 086 8102017
President Kevin Dolan president@dundalkcycling.com 086 0743771
Secretary Karl Dolan info@dundalkcycling.com 087 2219810
Treasurer Sé Weston treasurer@dundalkcycling.com 087 1773175
Public Relations Officer (PRO) Liam Dolan pro@dundalkcycling.com 086 8536338
Off-Road Rep Liam Burns mtb@dundalkcycling.com 086 8771022
Womens Rep Fiona Rogers women@dundalkcycling.com 086 3863578
Leisure Rep Dickie Newell leisure@dundalkcycling.com 087 2967017
BMX Rep Peter Collins bmx@dundalkcycling.com 087 6018746
Child Protection Officer Philip Kerley cpo@dundalkcycling.com 085 1740639
Road League  Ray Culligan league@dundalkcycling.com 085 7857198
Welfare Officer  Michael Wilson welfare@dundalkcycling.com 087 416 5732