Contact Details

Role Name Email Telephone
Chairman Sé Weston chairman@dundalkcycling.com 087 1773175
President Kevin Dolan president@dundalkcycling.com 086 0743771
Secretary Karl Dolan info@dundalkcycling.com 087 2219810
Treasurer Jason Boyle treasurer@dundalkcycling.com 087 4188814
Public Relations Officer (PRO) Liam Dolan pro@dundalkcycling.com 086 8536338
Off-Road Rep John Loane mtb@dundalkcycling.com 087 2620607
Womens Rep Veronica Lieva women@dundalkcycling.com 087 1528441
Leisure Rep Daniel Lamb leisure@dundalkcycling.com 086 0570518
Underage Cycling Karl Dolan info@dundalkcycling.com 087 2219810
Child Safe-Guarding Officer
Philip Kerley cso@dundalkcycling.com 087 2928967
Road League  Padraic Murphy league@dundalkcycling.com 086 8243163
Welfare Officer Gerry McCrory welfare@dundalkcycling.com 087 4114073