Contact Details

Role Name Email Telephone
Chairman Sé Weston chairman@dundalkcycling.com 087 1773175
President Kevin Dolan president@dundalkcycling.com 086 0743771
Secretary Karl Dolan info@dundalkcycling.com 087 2219810
Treasurer Ray Culligan treasurer@dundalkcycling.com 085 7857198
Public Relations Officer (PRO) Liam Dolan pro@dundalkcycling.com 086 8536338
Off-Road Rep Liam Burns mtb@dundalkcycling.com 086 8771022
Womens Rep Rosemary Gibson women@dundalkcycling.com 085 8593970
Leisure Rep Adrian Cleary leisure@dundalkcycling.com 087 9915693
Underage Cycling Karl Dolan info@dundalkcycling.com 087 2219810
Child Protection Officer Philip Kerley cpo@dundalkcycling.com 085 1740639
Road League  Padraic Murphy league@dundalkcycling.com 086 8243163
Welfare Officer Michael Wilson welfare@dundalkcycling.com 087 4165732