Gerry McCabe RIP

12 November 2016

Members of Cuchulainn Cycling Club are in shock after learning of the passing of our great friend and active member, Gerry McCabe.

Halloween Highroller Sportive - Sunday 30th October

27 October 2016

Rolling out on SUNDAY 30th October at 9:30am from Ravensdale Forest Park.

Autumn Cyclo Cross League

19 September 2016

Registration for the CX League is now open.

Great Dublin Bike Ride

11 September 2016

By Gabriel Reilly

Pink Ribbon Cycle Moynalty

3 September 2016

Lap the Lough

28 August 2016

By Tony Richardson

2016 Leinster & Louth Hill Climb Results

18 August 2016

Jenkinstown Hill - August 18th 2016

Running Order for Hill Climb

18 August 2016

Running order for Leinster & Louth