McCabe wins round of the Bike Station Leagues plus underage cycling action

2 July 2018

Cuchulainn Cycling Club's club's underage section has continued to show impressive growth and had 6 members racing a

L-R Tiernan O'Shaughnessy, Ffion Dolan, Shane Meegan, Rhiannon Dolan, Grace O'Rourke & Michael O'Rourke

Wins for Cuchulainn's ladies Baxter & Dolan

25 June 2018

 Ffion Dolan with Poppie Hamilton and Emer Heverin following her win the Under 10 Girls.

2018 Leinster & Louth TT Championship

21 June 2018


Promoted By White River Wheelers (16km)

June 21st 2018

Ian Clarke claims a podium in Banbridge

19 June 2018

Cuchullain had a number of it's members competing in Bandbridge at the weekend in the Noel Teggart race.

Wins for McDonnell, Harvey, Fitzgerald & O`Donoghue in the leagues

28 May 2018

Round 6 of the Bike Station Cycling League finished at the top of Flagstaff mountain, meaning that the final 2.75km

Ronan Rafferty wins Round 5 of the Bike Station League

21 May 2018

Round 5 of the Bike Station Cycling League was a 42km race, which consisted of 2 laps of the circuit used for the an

Meave Baxter wins Round 2 of Enduro League

14 May 2018

The Cuchulainn Cross County league continues to go from strength to strength, with 47 riders signing on f

Padraig McCreesh wins round 2 of MTB League, & underage MTB league kicks off

4 May 2018
Cuchulainn's off road league moved to Ravensdale Forest park for the second round of action.