

Groupings & Handicaps Round 3 Tuesday 28th April 2015.

This race is a handicapped start based on performances in Rounds 1 and 2. The point of handicapping is to give everyone a chance to compete. It's a tricky system to put in place but when it works it leads to incredibly exciting racing for all involved. The comittee base rider groupings on average speed, performance, our knowledge of riders and the courses. As this is the first week of handicapping there may be some teething problems. If you think you or another rider is in the wrong group, please let us know. If you are in Race 1 this week we may move you next week. It changes all the time as people improve throughout the season.

Please Note: These groups are subject to change. Be ready to start at least 15 minutes before your group is due to begin the race.

	RACE 1			RACE 2	
START TIMES	NAME	GROUP	NAME	GROUP	
Race Start	Liam Burns		Kristaps Pumpurs		
	Andrew Meegan	1	Torin Fleming		
	Diarmuid Mullen	4	John McDonnell	9	
	Saul McElwain	1.	Sandra O'Hagan		
	Michael McGee				
After 3 Mins	Stefan Murray				
	John Sharkey				
	Joe Toner				
	Sean Daly				
	Chris Quinn	3			
	Terry McEneaney				
	Niall Meehan				
	Colin McGeown				
	John Loane				
After 6 Mins	Brendan Callaghan				
	Niall O'Flaherty				
	Robert Duffy				
	Andrew Baldwin				
	Sean Kelly	2			
	Jason Malone				
	Michael Wilson				
	Fergus McCann				
	Kenny Sullivan				
Aftrer 12 Mins	Ray O'Shaughnessy				
	Aiden McDonald	1			
	Johnny McCabe				
	Gerry McCabe				
Aftrer 13 Minutes			Sean Duff		
			Paul Durnin	8	
			Gary Winterlich		
		ļ	Niall McCormack		
		ļ	Pierce Doheny		
			Niall Mulligan		
Aftrer 20 Mins			PJ Hynes	7	
			Dean McArdle		
			Robert Lynn		
			Owen Dawe		
After 23 Mins			Kenneth Farrelly Seamus Meehan	6	
			Greg Clifford		
			Chris Rogers		
Aftrer 26 Mins			John Kane	5	
			Maeve Baxter		
			John Noone		
			David Hoey		