News & Reports

2017 Invacare, Leinster & Louth TT Results

7 July 2017

July 6th 2017 Dundalk - Castlebellingham 14.5km

2017 Invacare, Leinster & Louth TT Running Order

6 July 2017

Running order for tonights Time Trial

Lorcan Kilkenny winner of Round 10, being presented with his trophy from the Bike's Stations Karl Dolan

Lorcan kilkenny wins round 10 of the Bike Station League

22 June 2017

Round 10 of The Bike Station Cycling League was a tough 45km course that finished atop of the Long Woman's Grave, wi

Tour of Louth

6 June 2017

In June 2008 Cúchulainn Cycling Club staged the very first Tour of Louth endurance cycling event.

L-R John Wall Manager, Alan Gray, Ray O`Shaughnessey, Liam Dolan, John Fitzpatrick, Ray Fedigan (Mechanic)

An Post Rás 2017

30 May 2017

After 8 days of hard racing, 1,200km and 21 categorised, the An Post Rás concluded in Skerries on Sunday last (May 2

2017 Louth Road Race

18 May 2017

May 18th 2017

Ravensdale Circuit


Men's Road Race

1st Gary Gorman - Stamullen Road Club

2nd Alan Bingham - Cuchulainn Cycling Club

Bryan McCrystal beats Liam Dolan to take the win

Bryan McCrystal wins Round 5 of The Bike Station League

8 May 2017

Round 5 of the Bike Station Summer Cycling League was the most feared route on the circuit, going from the Sportsman

Round 4 of Bike Station League

28 April 2017

Round 4 of the Bike Station Cycling League was a 35km race, starting off the M1 going to Ardee, across the link road

The Under 14 Podium at the MTB League L_R Robert Malone (2nd) Eoin Carthy (1st) Ronan McDonnell (3rd)

MTB & Road lead round up

24 April 2017


Round 1 of The Bike Station League

20 April 2017

The lambs are running around, the daffodils are in bloom & the yellow ball in the sky has been spotted once or t